STAFF

line

Jay Ronca
256-417-4920 ext 224
jronca@thevantagegroup.biz

Bradley Carroll
256-417-4920 ext 236
bcarroll@thevantagegroup.biz

Jordan Whiteside
256-417-4920 ext 288
jwhiteside@thevantagegroup.biz

Judy Parker
256-417-4920 ext 226
jparker@thevantagegroup.biz

Paul Robinson
404-357-0147
probinson@thevantagegroup.biz

Ben Moore
770-842-3062
bmoore@thevantagegroup.biz

Teri Campbell
256-417-4920 ext 297
tcambpell@thevantagegroup.biz

Kim Hurtubise
256-417-4920 ext 238
khurtubise@thevantagegroup.biz